Settings - Users

Created by Henrique Vital Valentim, Modified on Tue, 03 Oct 2023 at 04:47 PM by Henrique Vital Valentim

Last update: 09/26/2023

Users

   Users enable you to create profiles for everyone who will be using your environment. With this functionality, you can enable or disable users, configure access credentials for specific app sections, as well as edit or delete user profiles.


1. Click on 'Settings' and then on 'Users'.



2. Initial page

    On the initial page of this section, users are displayed along with their respective information. You have the ability to perform the following actions on users: create, edit, or exclude. Additionally, there are filters available to assist in visualizing the page; you can activate them by clicking on the 'Filters' button highlighted in yellow.


  • To hide or show more information about all the users, simply click on the 'Table Columns' button highlighted in green.
  • For adjusting the number of displayed rows, click on the 'Rows' button, highlighted in blue.
  • To add a new user, click on 'Add User', which is highlighted in red.



3. Adding a new user.

    Once you select 'Add a User,' this screen will open. Please fill in all the user's personal information and select the group to which they will belong.

  • You can block or unblock a user by checking or unchecking the box at the bottom of the page.
  • To save the user, click on 'Create'.



4. Edditing a user

Finaly, you can edit or delete a user by clicking over it's name, in the "Name" column.

To delete a user, click then on 'Delete'.




*Attention: The Support Center articles features Nobordist legacy layout and may not reflect our current layout experience


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article